Rebecca Bonam: Piano, Hymnplaying

Elizabeth Clute: Piano

Janeen Finch: Academy Secretary

Rob Finch: Academy Director, Music Pastor, Voice

Lauren Pate: Guitar

Tricia Troester: Piano

Tammy Smith: Financial Secretary

Suellen Stroup: Piano, Voice, Choir

Mike Wilson: Brass

Nancy Wilson: Flute

Faculty are selected on the basis of their Christian testimony and professional expertise, and are degreed in that area or have equivalent performance experience.